177 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Classic Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I went in just to look at suv's. David...

              I went in just to look at SUV's. David Paul was wonderful. He didn't push but was very persuasive. He understood that I needed time to think, and did all he could to answer any questions and concerns I had. He let me compare vehicles and spent as much time as I needed. It was a pleasure dealing with him.

              Painesville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Matt zapp and tim did as always a great job

              Matt zapp and tim did as always a great job

              University Heights, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We were met with very courteous,...

              We were met with very courteous, informative representatives of GMC dealership. We felt that they really listened to us in what we wanted and needed and explained the financial aspects so that we received the best price.

              Willoughby, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              While the service was correct, (nothing...

              while the service was correct, (nothing major) It did take longer than I expected

              Mentor, OH

              Business Response
              We are very sorry you experienced such a long wait time with us, Nelda. Your feedback helps us address issues within our dealership that we will try to rectify in the future. We thank you for your comments and hope to see you again soon.
              Mar 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Always great experience. These guys are...

              Always great experience. These guys are the best!

              Middlefield, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great people to work with.

              Great people to work with.

              Ashtabula, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Our job brought us here for a short time,...

              Our job brought us here for a short time, oil change was due, local GMC service center Friendly,thourgh ,speedy

              Otterbein, IN

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking time to let us know about your experience, Steve. Customer satisfaction is very important to us, and we love hearing your feedback. Glad to hear you had a good overall experience with us, and feel free to let us know if you need anything else!
              Mar 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Had a great experience. Fourth vehicle...

              Had a great experience. Fourth vehicle from this dealership.

              Mentor, OH

              Business Response
              Your comments are much appreciated, Ronald. Thank you for your loyalty and for letting us know about your recent experience with us. We strive to exceed each and every customer's expectation, and your feedback gives us good insight into how we're doing.
              Mar 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It's always great .

              It's always great .

              Painesville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              All was great as usual

              all was GREAT as usual

              Mentor, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesman, david, was excellent. He took...

              Salesman, David, was excellent. He took care of all aspects of my purchase making this buy very easy for me. I would certainly buy from him again.

              Evansville, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everything was handle quickly and...

              Everything was handle quickly and professionally.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was excellent

              Service was excellent

              Painesville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Routine maintenance. Went as expected.

              Routine maintenance. Went as expected.

              Concord, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I just love tanya, in service department....

              I just love Tanya, in service department. She does a great job.

              Chesterland, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All employees there are so very courteous;...

              All employees there are so very courteous; know and can answer any question I have on my vehicle and the maintenance of my vehicle. Will definitely keep dealing with this GMC dealership.

              Cleveland, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Missed out on the car wash because it was...

              Missed out on the car wash because it was broken

              Mentor, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My wiperd stopped working in the middle of...

              My wiperd stopped working in the middle of a snowstorm. I called and spoke with Tanya. She told me to bring the car in. She explained that due to the time and mechanics leaving the car couldn't be looked on that day. When I arrived she had a loaner car waiting for me. Exceptional service every time I come in.

              Cleveland Hts, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Drop off pickup and matt difrancesco whose...

              Drop off pickup and Matt DiFrancesco whose communication was professional and prompt

              Painesville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              12345

              12345

              Painesville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X