24 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Classic Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Not that i should be surprised but...

              Not that I should be surprised but refreshing! The Classic Team is genuine, informative and responsive. We - Mitch, Matt and I spoke to this purchase as a business transaction where all were mutually satisfied with the end result. Delivery was not combersome and I know that my family and friends can call on the Classic Team for future assistance or our next Purchase. Thanks Classic GMC/Buick. Lee S.

              Medina, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have purchased, or, leased a lot of...

              I have purchased, or, leased a lot of vehicles. This recent experience was the quickest, and, most informative purchase to date. We bought a heavy duty truck and did not have a lot of knowledge of the intricacies of the vehicle. Dave explained everything and expedited the entire sale. Great experience!

              Painesville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very efficient

              Very efficient

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 69 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I dealt with sheldon and he was very nice...

              I dealt with Sheldon and he was very nice but the rest of the service staff was extremely rude and stuck up! Not one of them even acknowledged me the four visits I had to make there. Sheldon was the only one that acted in a professional manner. And I pay 800 dollars a month for my truck and the loaner cars that they gave me were pathetic. Will be going to Joyce for maintenance and warranty work in the future.

              Chardon, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 69 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They got me into a great truck and gave me...

              They got me into a great truck and gave me a great deal.

              Painesville, OH

              Business Response
              It's great to hear your feedback, and thank you once again for choosing Classic Buick GMC for your vehicle purchase. We are glad that we could help with your selection. Please don't hesitate to call us if you need anything, and enjoy your new truck!
              Mar 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 73 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Dealership did a good job finding me a...

              Dealership did a good job finding me a great truck and financing!

              Painesville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 113 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Overall very professional dealership. Very...

              Overall very professional dealership. Very friendly, helpful staff. Clean and comfortable waiting room.

              Orwell, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 148 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Needed a mirror replaced, was completed...

              Needed a mirror replaced, was completed before i finished drinking my coffee in the waiting room.

              Painesville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 156 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Little disappointed did not start service...

              Little disappointed did not start service on time day of appointment so had to leave vehicle for another 1/2 day which because vehicle is commercial service truck lost 1/2 day of income it generates . Also two of the main problems I told them about the technicians where unable to diagnose. I am currently on a 2000 mile trip and am-experiencing the same two problems I told them about. This is my first servic experience since purchasing the truck which by the way cost me over 65,000 dollars so I am going to be patient and take it back when I can work it in. The truck travels approximately 1,000 miles per week for its service to my company & I depend on it very much. I don't really believe anyone ever reads these surveys but since I'm on vacation thought I would respond to see what happens.

              Windsor, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 210 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Professional, courteous, when my vehicle...

              Professional, courteous, when my vehicle needed more work than I planned they loaned me a car for the day so I would not have sit in the waiting room which I thought was very nice of them.

              Willoughby, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 211 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service

              Good service

              Kirtland, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 216 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service men are always polite and...

              The service men are always polite and knowledge.

              Painesville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 224 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very pleasant, the dealership really went...

              Very pleasant, the dealership really went out of their way to please me. No high pressure tactics.

              Mentor, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 331 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were very prompt and thorough...

              They were very prompt and thorough diagnosing the leak on my truck. Had a loaner vehicle ready for me pad the job done when they said they would very professional

              Painesville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 332 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sales people were very friendly and...

              Sales people were very friendly and personable.

              Painesville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 344 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly and took me early, that was...

              Very friendly and took me early, that was great, nice waiting room and service people are top notch.

              Painesville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 358 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They do a good job

              They do a good job

              Kirtland, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 360 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had brake pads replaced on the vehicle...

              Had brake pads replaced on the vehicle everything was done satisfactorily

              Painesville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 372 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A little to long with my tailgate ! found...

              A little to long with my tailgate ! Found a big stracth on my paint

              Kirtland, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 378 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always good service

              Always good service

              Mentor, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X