145 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Classic Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Gmc classic treatment good and do the...

              GMC classic treatment good and do the service better

              Painesville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Problem that i brought truck in for seems...

              Problem that I brought truck in for seems to be taken care of but new sound in its place

              Russell, OH

              Business Response
              Daniel, thank you for your comments. We are sorry to hear that your vehicle is still having issues. We'd love to continue to help find a solution, so please feel free to reach out to me when you have a moment. There is always room for improvement, so we appreciate your feedback. I hope to hear from you soon! Shane Hendick, Digital Marketing Manager, 440.639.4500
              Mar 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is the third truck i bought from...

              This is the third truck i bought from classic g m c. I believe the deal they gave me was the best. Mat and dean did a great job, thanks guys.

              Eastlake, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Routine service and one warranty...

              Routine service and one warranty item. Good service by Mike V

              Kirtland, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was okay but having an issue with...

              Service was okay but having an issue with my paint and the vehicle is only 2 years old. Being told it was repainted which is bogus because it is a certified vehicle with no issues or accidents. Not wanting to stand behind it.

              Mentor, OH

              Business Response
              On behalf of our team here are Classic Buick GMC, we do apologize for your less than satisfactory experience. We'd also like to thank you for leaving us your feedback, as it helps us in our quest for 100% customer satisfaction. Please feel free to contact me if you would like to discuss this further. We hope to see you again soon, so that we may regain your trust. Ken Logar, Service Manager, 440.639.4500
              Mar 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Fair value of trade excellent discount on...

              Fair value of trade Excellent discount on new vehicle

              Mentor, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always treated respectfully & service done...

              Always treated respectfully & service done on time.

              Chardon, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Tanya is the best!

              Tanya is the best!

              Mentor, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was quick, and pleasant.

              Service was quick, and pleasant.

              Concord, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in my truck because i still had a...

              Brought in my truck because i still had a starting problem. I told them last time the issues i was having , when the truck was returned nothing was solved. This time i brought it in and left it for a few days i explained everything to sheldon. A day or so later tanya took over and i explained again to her. This time it was addressed and i might add it was exactly as i said starter and battery cable. I do believe this technician took the time to diagnose everything properly. By the tech # i belueve it was mark pete who has done terrific work. So again thanks to mark and tanya for getting everything solved and for me to keep confidence in my vehicle

              Lyndhurst, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking time to let us know about your experience, Alexander. Customer satisfaction is very important to us, and we love hearing your feedback. Glad to hear you had a good overall experience with us, and feel free to let us know if you need anything else!
              Mar 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a pleasure to come into a...

              It was a pleasure to come into a dealership and not have the high sales pressure put on you by sales personnel. I never felt pressured into having to make an immediate decision before I left or have an offer put out that was only good that day or before I leave. Everyone in the sales and financing Depts. were very pleasant and great to deal with. I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends if they are in the market.

              Madison, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Tim has been been my service...

              Tim has been been my service representative for a very long time and has always been very honest and has gone out of his way to take care of me and my vehicles. Tim is the reason I keep coming back.

              Eastlake, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Tonya was excellent, and was up front...

              Tonya was excellent, and was up front about costs for oil change, transmission flush, and transfer case flush. Very good customer service.

              Lyndhurst, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              Painesville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Tonya buhl in the service area is...

              Tonya Buhl in the service area is outstanding would not hesitate to bring my vehicle back

              Perry, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and easy

              Quick and easy

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bob, our sales rep, was great...No...

              Bob, our sales rep, was great...no pressure. Ronnie, the finance guy, fabulous, answered all kinds of questions. 5th car we've purchase at classic, best experience.

              Painesville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Still having starting issues . Slow start,...

              Still having starting issues . Slow start, replaced battery. Pretty sure its related to the starter. They say they cant find anything wrong. Pretty sure its gonna leave me stranded somewhere

              Lyndhurst, OH

              Business Response
              We're very sorry you feel this way, Alexander. What you experienced concerns us, and we appreciate your feedback. We would like to speak with you further about this issue, so please don't hesitate to reach out to me. I hope to hear from you soon! Nick Zorn, Service BDC Manager, 817.421.1200
              Feb 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They treat you with such great courtesy,...

              They treat you with such great courtesy, and they get the job right the 1st time

              Eastlake, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Tim was efficient and friendly as always

              Tim was efficient and friendly as always

              Painesville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X