155 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Classic Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The salesman (david paul) was great....

              The Salesman (David Paul) was great. Knowledgeable about the car, understood what I was looking for and was able to get me in and out fairly quickly.

              Willoughby, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have purchased four acadia's in nine...

              I have purchased four Acadia's in nine years from Classic GMC. Dean Work and Matt Zappatelli are great to work with.

              Madison, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Well done as always. Thanks.

              Well done as always. Thanks.

              Mentor, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              As usual exceptional service!

              As usual exceptional service!

              Sagamore Hills, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience.

              Great experience.

              Wickliffe, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service!

              Great service!

              Willoughby, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              K

              Mentor, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always the best. Very helpful and always...

              Always the best. Very helpful and always go over and above to accommodate my schedule. Tanya takes a personal interest in making sure you know everything that is going on with your vehicle.

              Chesterland, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              From start to finish, our leasing...

              From start to finish, our leasing experience was so smooth and haste free. David Paul as well as the entire team at painesville gmc went to great lengths to accommodate us. By far my best leasing experience yet!

              University Heights, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Got me in quickly for oil change.. lounge...

              Got me in quickly for oil change.. lounge is very nice..Washed my car

              Thompson, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very knowledgeable sales staff. Salesman...

              Very knowledgeable sales staff. Salesman Dave White made the buying experience an enjoyable snd hassle free with getting me the best deal. The Sales manager is a good guy too.

              Chardon, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I'm a return customer. Anthony trivisano...

              I'm a return customer. Anthony Trivisano and Jimmy Brown go out of their way to provide individual attention. We considered a number of cars and decided on the GMC. Anthony and Jimmy took the time to show us multiple cars and answer all our questions.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All expectations met. Drop off & pick up...

              All expectations met. Drop off & pick up process was very easy. Personnel friendly and helpful.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I love this dealership! mitch and adrian...

              I love this dealership! Mitch and Adrian are the best!

              Madison, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very courteous and efficient. Explained...

              Very courteous and efficient. Explained everything in detail to me.

              Mentor, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent staff and service! i am always...

              Excellent staff and service! I am always impressed by the service at Classic!

              Eastlake, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Dean work and dave bruckman did a...

              Dean Work and Dave Bruckman did a fantastic job working together to get us into the GMC Acadia that we wanted and exactly in our price range. It was an extremely smooth process from beginning to end and we could not be any happier.

              Willoughby, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Matt sod me on the car, dave sold me the...

              Matt sod me on the car, Dave sold me the car, and Adrian approved a very fair deal

              Painesville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              Painesville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service experience was as...

              My service experience was as expected.Sheldon did an outstanding job! He even made me aware of a GM rebate on the spark plugs that were replaced. Partially fill out the rebate form for me.

              Painesville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X