17 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Classic Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and friendly ??

              Quick and friendly ??

              Madison, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good, friendly, professional experience.

              Good, friendly, professional experience.

              Painesville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Appointment time was kept, service was...

              Appointment time was kept, service was complete in timely manner, very polite and professional. Work that was needed was done and not pressured into extra work.

              Fairport, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Top notch staff!

              Top notch staff!

              Painesville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had multiple leaks that were found during...

              Had multiple leaks that were found during a standard oil change. Classic fixed all three leaks/replaced parts as needed and everything was covered under my warranties with no cost at all to me. Also, had an amazing brand new courtesy car rental while my car was getting fixed. A+++ service. Thank you.

              Painesville, OH

              Business Response
              Your comments are much appreciated, Kenneth. Thank you for your loyalty and for letting us know about your recent experience with us. We strive to exceed each and every customer's expectation, and your feedback gives us good insight into how we're doing.
              Apr 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and efficient service. Diagnosed a...

              Fast and efficient service. Diagnosed a possible leak with my car and will be taking another peek at in a week or so to further complete diagnoses. Free Hot chocolate/coffee/tea machine was a plus while waiting too. Really enjoy rewards program as well. Thank you.

              Painesville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Superduper!

              Superduper!

              Painesville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Tanya was very courteous and professional....

              Tanya was very courteous and professional. She was able to get my car serviced, even with me calling that morning to make the appointment.

              Painesville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 121 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service received was outstanding! mike v....

              Service received was outstanding! Mike V. is great in service dept. and has very good follow-up!

              Mentor, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 136 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service. Fast, economical, and...

              Great service. Fast, economical, and efficient. Loaner car that I got to borrow for the day while mine was getting fixed made me feel like a King :)

              Painesville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 189 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Did not have an appointment but was able...

              Did not have an appointment but was able to get my car serviced quickly. Such friendly staff and very knowledgeable with working with the warranty on the car. I never feel that I am being lied to about the work that has to be done or feel that any unnecessary work has to be done. The staff is so honest and trustworthy which is so hard to find in most establishments today. Keep up the good work!

              Mentor, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 191 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff there is super friendly and i...

              The staff there is super friendly and I feel like I am not just a number. They follow up with phone calls to let us know what is going on with our car.

              Mentor, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 192 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was quick, and great customer...

              Service was quick, and great customer waiting area. The service staff was very friendly as well.

              Painesville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 336 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I asked for a tire rotation but i am not...

              i asked for a tire rotation but i am not sure it was done?. Otherwise i was in and out quickly and every one was courteous.

              Burton, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 414 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Outstanding every single time i have been...

              Outstanding Every Single Time I have Been There!!!!!!!!

              Mentor, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 630 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have all my vehicles serviced at classic...

              I have all my vehicles serviced at Classic in Painesville, and would go no where else.

              Mentor, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 636 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My visit to classic was good. I was there...

              My visit to classic was good. I was there for an oil change ,chassis lubrication ,and brake oscillation. The work was done to my satisfaction and there was no charge THANKS.

              Chesterland, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X