82 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Classic Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Even though i was late for my appointment...

              Even though I was late for my appointment (because of snow), I was serviced promptly, the problem fixed the first time, and the best part, it was still covered under the warranty for my 2013 Buick. Plus, it's the kind of problem I hate bringing to service, where the problem was intermittent. They found a short right away, and the part was replaced.

              Lyndhurst, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              There was a little problem with my door...

              There was a little problem with my door when I got my car back. It wouldn't open. I had to come back to the dealership and crawl over the console to get out. For some reason the door just wouldn't open. It was finally fixed.

              Perry, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in for some warranty work. Was helped...

              Came in for some warranty work. Was helped immediately. Really nice staff and well organized service center.

              Painesville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great service

              Always great service

              Willowick, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Another positive experience, right in and...

              Another positive experience, right in and out with the problem being taken care of the first time. Keep up the great work!

              Andover, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              From scheduling appt to bringing the car...

              From scheduling appt to bringing the car in service was excellent ! Very polite , efficient & professional.

              Mentor, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for the feedback, Doreen. We appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear your last visit with us went smoothly. We appreciate your business and please feel free to let us know if we can help you in any way in the future!
              Mar 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great service

              Always great service

              Willowick, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for the kind words, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to working with you again soon!
              Mar 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Efficient, courteous and excellent work.

              Efficient, courteous and excellent work.

              Willowick, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nice waiting room. Good cup of hot...

              Nice waiting room. Good cup of hot chocolate.

              Painesville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No

              No

              Kirtland, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Tanya buhl made my visit to your service...

              Tanya buhl made my visit to your service department a very pleasant one,,the way she treats customers is great.. yanya is a class act . give her a nice raise in pay..

              Chesterland, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very happy with the maintenance...

              I was very happy with the maintenance service received on my Buick Verano. This was my first visit to this dealership and my Service Consultant, Sheldon Gelman, did a good job in making me feel welcome and in explaining the services offered. I signed up for the Preferred Owner program and wil return for future maintenance needs.

              Concord Twp, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nothing to tell. Everything was fine

              Nothing to tell. Everything was fine

              Perry, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 58 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in for a routine oil change. The...

              I came in for a routine oil change. The service technician let me know that my last free oil change would expire before my next routine check. He didn't want me to lose out on a free oil change. I appreciate that. As always, all of the staff at Classic are friendly, courteous and respectful. That is something not easily found these days!

              Painesville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly, knowledgeable, helpful,...

              Very friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, considerate. Prompt service. Tim Zehner couldn't do any better. Never had a problem. Service is always ready to serve.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I scheduled an oil change and tire...

              I scheduled an oil change and tire rotation. Sheldon took great care of me with the maintenance. They also put my license plate tag on for me!! Kudos to Sheldon and the service team. Thanks.

              Ashtabula, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 71 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We stopped in to have windshield wiper...

              We stopped in to have windshield wiper blades put on. Sheldon Gilman waited on us. He was very professional. Also had him look at a rubber gasket that pulled away from the bottom of the driver's door.Sheldon and his people were great to deal with. Thanks

              Ashtabula, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 75 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              Painesville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 92 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional

              Very professional

              Willoughby, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 97 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff is personable, caring, professional....

              Staff is personable, caring, professional. I just came in for air in tires and oil change etc. I was in and out in a reasonable amount of time. GREAT customer service !!!

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X