25 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Classic Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was so upset when i walked into the...

              I was so upset when I walked into the Dealership, (because someone tried to steal my Car) and messed up my Car Door handle. I want to Thank the Salesman that waited on me, who remained Calm, which controlled the whole situation. Thank You for The Excellent and Professional work that was done on my Car. Keep up the Great Work.

              Mayfield Hts, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 56 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great service.

              Always great service.

              Willowick, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wonderful service as always!

              Wonderful service as ALWAYS!

              Mayfield Hts, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 78 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I went in for an oil change only, and was...

              I went in for an oil change only, and was checked in promptly, and the was finished in about 45 min. And car moved to the parking area. After 20 min , i went to the service adviser, sheldon and asked him to send the info to the lady that takes your payment. I went back to waiting room, and sheldon came in and went to another customer, about 5 min, later. Just a min. Later tim came in with my paperwork and checked me out. I will never go to sheldon again. If tim is busy when i arrive, i'll wait, as he is always prompt and very efficient and has always been that way, for years.

              Painesville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 84 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It always has been excellent

              It always has been excellent

              Pepper Pike, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 90 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always everything was handled in an...

              As always everything was handled in an excellent manner and tonya buhl was outstanding. Tonya is on top of everything and makes my trip to classic service an excellent experience.

              Willoughby Hills, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 112 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department is always...

              The Service Department is always accommodating and gets the job done.

              Painesville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 278 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great service

              Always great service

              Willowick, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 292 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is friendly, polite,...

              Everyone is friendly, polite, professional, and sincerely cares about the customer and their vehicle! I would and have on many occasions recommended Classic as a quality dealership from which to purchase a vehicle as well as have it serviced. I had an opportunity to experience the exact opposite when my husband purchased a car from another dealership, and now he has his car serviced by Classic as well! Thanks and keep up the quality work you do!

              Mayfield Hts, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 300 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was not given full 10% discount from...

              Was not given full 10% discount from coupon emailed to me and had to call back to have corrected after I noticed the error on my receipt. Other than that the service was very good.

              Concord, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 319 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was as expected and will continue...

              Service was as expected and will continue to have service done here.

              Painesville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 330 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I feel very comfortable dealing with the...

              I feel very comfortable dealing with the service department at your dealership. It's probably the first time I have felt this way about a dealership's service.

              Painesville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 344 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service and people..

              Great service and people..

              Willowick, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 364 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always friendly, professional and they get...

              Always friendly, professional and they get the service done quickly.

              Mentor, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 377 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service dept. Personnel are the top...

              The Service Dept. personnel are the top rung on the CSR ladder. Most caring, professional, friendly faces to see when your having problems.

              Painesville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 382 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was fast, courteous and cost effective.

              It was fast, courteous and cost effective.

              Concord, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 423 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have always relied on classic buick to...

              I have always relied on classic buick to maintain my Buick Lucerne, because I can always be assured or the workmanship of their service is of the highest quality and the service representatives are always able to answer all my questions in regards to my vehicle.

              Painesville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 473 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2007 buick lucerne for regular...

              2007 Buick Lucerne for regular maintenance. Great service as always. So glad they check everything as I needed a rear light replaced and never realized it. Thanks to everyone.

              Painesville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 497 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was quick, accurate and with my...

              Service was quick, accurate and with my best interests at heart.

              Mentor, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 498 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I received a recall notice for my buick...

              I received a recall notice for my Buick Lucerne and made just one call and had the entire problem resolved in just one visit. From the Service Advisor to the mechanic who took care of my recall, Everyone, was terrific.

              Painesville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X