139 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Classic Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The vehicle was repaired and ready when...

              The vehicle was repaired and ready when promised

              Perry, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service as always

              Excellent service as always

              Broadview Hts, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very very pleased

              VERY VERY pleased

              Highland Hgts, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was having a problem with my seat belt...

              Was having a problem with my seat belt clip. Thought I could take care of it myself..wrong...I took my LaCrosse back to the dealership and they were kind enough to take care of the problem without making me feel incompetent. That's REAL service. Thank you to Mike V., in the Service Reception area and to the Service Tech, Mike A. for handling my problem with such professionalism and care.

              Painesville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very informative, please and...

              Everyone was very informative, please and I felt very confident in their abilities.

              Painesville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every one is cheerful and will to bend...

              Every one is cheerful and will to bend over backward to assist me.I have a very good relationship with every one at Classic.

              Mentor, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Every one was so helpful, and caring.

              Every one was so helpful, and caring.

              Mentor, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing your service experience with us, John. We appreciate the time you took to complete our survey and hope to see you again soon!
              Mar 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have not had a negative experience in...

              I have not had a negative experience in all the time I have been bringing my car in for service. The service people are always courteous and friendly.The waiting area is always neat and picked up. Also I do not have to spend all day waiting for my car to get serviced.

              Painesville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Courteous, knowledgable, prompt

              Courteous, knowledgable, prompt

              Euclid, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 58 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A trouble free experience as usual!

              A trouble free experience as usual!

              Middlefield, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 58 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional and fast

              Very professional and fast

              Painesville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 59 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was excellent. Tim in service did...

              Service was excellent. Tim in service did a fine job and, as you know, I'm not easy to please,

              Mentor, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly, competent staff . Completed all...

              Friendly, competent staff. Completed all services professionally

              Willoughby, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 67 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service staff and reliable work

              Excellent service staff and reliable work

              Broadview Hts, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 70 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good.

              Good.

              Painesville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 72 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department is always great. I...

              The service department is always great. I called because I got a notice on the computer that one tire was 2 pounds lighter than the other three. I called and took it in. They found I had a nail in one tire and they repaired it. I have been a customer for 20 years or more.

              Ashtabula, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 84 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, very professional and...

              As always, very professional and accommodating.

              Chardon, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking time to let us know about your experience, Jerry. Customer satisfaction is very important to us, and we love hearing your feedback. Glad to hear you had a great experience with us, and feel free to let us know if you need anything else!
              Mar 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 90 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good

              Very good

              Mentor, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 97 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were very busy but got excellent...

              They were very busy but got excellent service. I also got a free donut!

              Painesville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 105 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very courteous and knowledgeable

              Very courteous and knowledgeable

              Eastlake, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X