8 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Classic Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Paul qua was outstanding as our...

              Paul Qua was outstanding as our 'concierge' sales person. He does a great job and is the main reason we stay with Classic.

              Cleveland, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesman was very accommodating, stayed...

              salesman was very accommodating, stayed late so we could complete the sale that evening and take the vehicle home with us that night. Dealership had a nice selection of the model that we were interested in buying to choose from.

              Painesville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bob and marty were a pleasure to work with!

              Bob and Marty were a pleasure to work with!

              Chardon, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 78 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The whole experience was easy and...

              The whole experience was easy and comfortable. Matt zappetli was great to work with, he manages the dealership and was available for us. David Paul was an excellent salesman and we would use him again. He is extremely knowledgeable. They were very accomadating and helped us find the vehicle we wanted.

              Mentor, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 89 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The repairs were done in a professional...

              The repairs were done in a professional and timely manner. Thank you for the warm reception.

              Cleveland, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 110 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This time they got it right, great job.

              This time they got it right, great job.

              Newbury, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 141 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My salesman matt was very personable and...

              My salesman Matt was very personable and helpful when I came back after I had been there originally to trade in my leased Acura. It was a good experience and I would recomend this Buick dealership, Will let you know about the service after I have a chance to use it.

              Willoughby, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 211 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very pleased with the salesman as well as...

              Very pleased with the salesman as well as the sales manager. We are sure we will get great service,love the warranty & the car is good looking,takes some transition time .Very high tech & very nice features & interior leather is beautiful. Staff found the color combo we wanted for us in a very timely manner,we appreciate that.All in all a great buying experience! Thanks'we;d really rather drive a BUICK'

              Concord, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X