163 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Classic Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional, timely and friendly.

              Very professional, timely and friendly.

              Pepper Pike, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              David paul was extremely helpful -...

              David Paul was extremely helpful - understood what we wanted and met all our needs! We would do business with him again!

              Mentor, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very customer service oriented. Also very...

              Very customer service oriented. Also very accommodating and professional

              Kirtland, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department was professional,...

              The service department was professional, courteous, actively listened to what I had to say and addressed everything professionally.

              Mentor, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was all good!! just relaxed while...

              It was all good!! Just relaxed while waiting.

              Euclid, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is my second time leasing a new...

              This is my second time leasing a new vehicle from this dealership and everyone is so friendly, accommodating, and they will go the extra mile to get you the best deal. They feel like part of my family now and it would be so nice if everyone could have this experience of being treated like a queen. My salesperson is so nice and kind and the general sales manager is incredible and awesome. They made it so effortless for me and for that I am very grateful. Kudos to Classic dealership in Painesville, Ohio.

              Willoughby, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent and prompt service!

              Excellent and prompt service!

              Mentor, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our buick buying experience was excellent....

              Our Buick buying experience was excellent. We are grateful for all the guidance and attention to detail we received from GM-Matt Zapitelli to salesman Tom Bartel to the delivery team--a very comfortable buying experience!

              Mentor, OH

              Business Response
              We are very pleased to hear you had a great experience, Thomas. Buying a car should be easy and hassle-free! We appreciate the positive feedback, and If you need anything, please don't hesitate to contact us. We look forward to seeing you again!
              Mar 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service department was very polite and...

              Service Department was very polite and explained everything well for my wife. They handled the work in the time promised

              Painesville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Courteous and professional

              Courteous and professional

              Richmond Ht, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great service!!! thanks adrian and bob

              Great service!!! Thanks Adrian and Bob

              Mentor, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Nice people,neat and clean dealership

              Nice people,neat and clean dealership

              Ashland, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We have told others about the dealership...

              We have told others about the dealership and have had people come in because of it. This is our second vehicle bought there this year!

              Fairport Harbor, OH

              Business Response
              On behalf of our dealership, thank you for providing your positive comments. Customer reviews are an extremely important resource for us, and your comments help us to ensure that we're doing our job. If you need anything, please don't hesitate to call us. We thank you for your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many years to come!
              Mar 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nice friendly service

              Nice friendly service

              Columbia Station, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Adrian triffoletti and david paul were...

              Adrian Triffoletti and David Paul were most helpful in making my new car selection an Encore. Adrian worked on the numbers and David showed me the details of the Encore. I am truly pleased with the style, features and comfort of my Encore.

              Painesville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Recently bought myself my first car from...

              Recently bought myself my first car from here and have never been happier! Customer service was great and everyone was super informative and helpful. I would definitely recommend this dealership to a friend.

              Dublin, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was great. Was provided a...

              Everything was great. Was provided a loaner car no problem. Mike V. In service is great and always goes above and beyond.

              Madison, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Customer service rep very friendly. Told...

              Customer service rep very friendly. Told me about everything being done and took care of all service issues quickly.

              Mayfield Hts, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Best service department. Great service, as...

              Best service department. Great service, as always!

              Painesville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was fast and completed just as it...

              Service was fast and completed just as it should be.

              Mentor, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X