85 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Classic Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very good

              Very good

              Solon, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is always friendly and helpful....

              Everyone is always friendly and helpful. And the wait is never long. Prices have been reasonable. Early morning always has free donuts and coffee. Love the free car wash after my service! Love my Buick!

              Painesville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great dealership. Very knowlegible people...

              Great dealership. Very knowlegible people throughout

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Tanya is an excellent service rep. She...

              Tanya is an excellent service rep. She was concerned about my problems and took extra time and effort to resolve my issues. The service work done was great.

              Novelty, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was excellent as usual

              Service was excellent as usual

              Painesville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              Mentor, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 70 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very skilled and courteous

              Very skilled and courteous

              Mentor, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 75 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It is one of the best gm dealers i have...

              It is one of the best GM dealers I have ever dealt with

              Mentor, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 81 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Routine maintenance performed.

              Routine maintenance performed.

              Willoughby Hills, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 81 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service rep, sheldon, was professional and...

              Service rep, Sheldon, was professional and listened to my questions, putting me at ease.

              Painesville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 84 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always helpful and friendly. Great...

              Always helpful and friendly. Great dealership.

              University Hts, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 84 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service dept. Is always great

              The service dept. Is always great

              Mentor, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 90 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have had consistent fine service with...

              I have had consistent fine service with Classic Buick.

              Gates Mills, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 92 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was ok. Long waits and the service...

              It was ok. Long waits and the service department did bare minimum. I asked a few questions about possible other concerns for the car and was told it would cost $130.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 98 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              David paul was great. Very low key and...

              David Paul was great. Very low key and made great suggestions. I would recommend him highly. I was also impressed how easily the dealership and David were able to handle a three way transaction with my brother in law turning in his car, purchasing our old car while we leased a new car. They took a complicated process and made it look so easy. Thank you!!!

              Highland Hts, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 106 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service

              Excellent service

              Willoughby, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 107 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Tim arranged a loaner vehicle which was...

              Tim arranged a loaner vehicle which was much more convenient and I really appreciated it. Adam completed all the repairs to my vehicle and everything is working correctly. This is why I continue to come back to Classic Painesville.

              Chardon, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 127 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very plesent!

              Very plesent!

              Mentor, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 129 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always friendly, always very professional....

              Always friendly, always very professional. My oil change and tire rotation was done very quickly.

              Mentor, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 153 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The buick dealership was very prompt in...

              The Buick dealership was very prompt in completing the required work on my Buick Enclave.

              Richmond Hts, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X