1,292 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Classic Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Gmc classic treatment good and do the...

              GMC classic treatment good and do the service better

              Painesville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional, timely and friendly.

              Very professional, timely and friendly.

              Pepper Pike, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Even though i was late for my appointment...

              Even though I was late for my appointment (because of snow), I was serviced promptly, the problem fixed the first time, and the best part, it was still covered under the warranty for my 2013 Buick. Plus, it's the kind of problem I hate bringing to service, where the problem was intermittent. They found a short right away, and the part was replaced.

              Lyndhurst, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              David paul was extremely helpful -...

              David Paul was extremely helpful - understood what we wanted and met all our needs! We would do business with him again!

              Mentor, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I went in just to look at suv's. David...

              I went in just to look at SUV's. David Paul was wonderful. He didn't push but was very persuasive. He understood that I needed time to think, and did all he could to answer any questions and concerns I had. He let me compare vehicles and spent as much time as I needed. It was a pleasure dealing with him.

              Painesville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very customer service oriented. Also very...

              Very customer service oriented. Also very accommodating and professional

              Kirtland, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Problem that i brought truck in for seems...

              Problem that I brought truck in for seems to be taken care of but new sound in its place

              Russell, OH

              Business Response
              Daniel, thank you for your comments. We are sorry to hear that your vehicle is still having issues. We'd love to continue to help find a solution, so please feel free to reach out to me when you have a moment. There is always room for improvement, so we appreciate your feedback. I hope to hear from you soon! Shane Hendick, Digital Marketing Manager, 440.639.4500
              Mar 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Paul qua is very helpful, very personable...

              Paul Qua is very helpful, very personable -- we spoke in advance of my coming to the dealership. He had everything thought through as to my needs before I arrived at the dealership . Thus, I could easily make a decision. Every one was very friendly at the dealership and the Business Mgr, Allison Leone , also very pleasant, had all the paperwork done efficiently and quickly. All in all a pleasant experience. I am very happy with the new 2017 Regal -- smooth ,comfortable ride

              Novelty, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Matt zapp and tim did as always a great job

              Matt zapp and tim did as always a great job

              University Heights, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike vitalone, adrian, matt and the entire...

              Mike Vitalone, Adrian, Matt and the entire staff are great.

              Painesville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department was professional,...

              The service department was professional, courteous, actively listened to what I had to say and addressed everything professionally.

              Mentor, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is the third truck i bought from...

              This is the third truck i bought from classic g m c. I believe the deal they gave me was the best. Mat and dean did a great job, thanks guys.

              Eastlake, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was all good!! just relaxed while...

              It was all good!! Just relaxed while waiting.

              Euclid, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Every one was so helpful, and caring.

              Every one was so helpful, and caring.

              Mentor, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing your service experience with us, John. We appreciate the time you took to complete our survey and hope to see you again soon!
              Mar 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The salesman (david paul) was great....

              The Salesman (David Paul) was great. Knowledgeable about the car, understood what I was looking for and was able to get me in and out fairly quickly.

              Willoughby, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We were met with very courteous,...

              We were met with very courteous, informative representatives of GMC dealership. We felt that they really listened to us in what we wanted and needed and explained the financial aspects so that we received the best price.

              Willoughby, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very good

              Very good

              Solon, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is my second time leasing a new...

              This is my second time leasing a new vehicle from this dealership and everyone is so friendly, accommodating, and they will go the extra mile to get you the best deal. They feel like part of my family now and it would be so nice if everyone could have this experience of being treated like a queen. My salesperson is so nice and kind and the general sales manager is incredible and awesome. They made it so effortless for me and for that I am very grateful. Kudos to Classic dealership in Painesville, Ohio.

              Willoughby, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              There was a little problem with my door...

              There was a little problem with my door when I got my car back. It wouldn't open. I had to come back to the dealership and crawl over the console to get out. For some reason the door just wouldn't open. It was finally fixed.

              Perry, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have purchased four acadia's in nine...

              I have purchased four Acadia's in nine years from Classic GMC. Dean Work and Matt Zappatelli are great to work with.

              Madison, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X